Attendance Areas

Auburn-Washburn consists of six elementary school attendance areas. Students from each area attend to Washburn Rural Middle School and Washburn Rural High School.

Please note that Pauline Central Primary and Pauline South Intermediate make up one attendance area. Preschool through third grade students attend Pauline Central, and fourth through sixth grade attend Pauline South.