Attendance Areas

District Boundaries

Auburn-Washburn consists of six elementary school attendance areas. Students from each area attend to Washburn Rural Middle School and Washburn Rural High School.

Please note that Pauline Central Primary and Pauline South Intermediate make-up one attendance area. Preschool through third grade students attend Pauline Central, and fourth through sixth grade attend Pauline South.

Which school does my child attend?

District Boundary Map
District Boundaries
Secondary Schools Boundary Map
Secondary Schools
Auburn Boundary Map
Farley Boundary Map
Indian Hills Boundary Map
Indian Hills
Jay Shideler Boundary Map
Jay Shideler
Pauline Boundary Map
Wanamaker Boundary Map

Additional questions?

Call us at (785) 339-4000 and we will be happy to assist you.